• UCVTS College Representative Visits for the Fall

    To visit our school’s Family Connection site, use an Internet browser to connect to: http://connection.naviance.com/aparts 

     
    You MUST sign up through Naviance in order to attend an on-campus college visit.

    There are two ways to see when upcoming visits are:

    1) Through a “Naviance Alert” which can be found in e-mail and on the Naviance Home Screen.

    2) By logging in to the “Colleges” tab on Naviance and looking under “Upcoming visits”.

    Once you have located a visit that you want to attend simply click “Sign me up”.

    That will automatically sign you up. Yes, it is that easy. You must print out a copy of your visit confirmation. J

     

    Your pass to actually attend the college visit is a print out of your registration confirmation SIGNED by the teacher whose course you are missing.

     
    Please check Naviance regularly for updates!! 
     

    College

    Date

    Time

    Hobart and William Smith Colleges

    Mon September 18, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Simmons College

    Wed September 20, 2017

    9:00 AM

    Syracuse University

    Wed September 20, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Rutgers University-Newark

    Fri September 22, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Boston University

    Wed September 27, 2017

    8:30 AM

    University of Chicago

    Wed September 27, 2017

    11:00 AM

    New York University

    Mon October 2, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Smith College

    Tue October 3, 2017

    9:30 AM

    Ramapo College of New Jersey

    Tue October 3, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Lehigh University

    Wed October 4, 2017

    8:30 AM

    Villanova University

    Wed October 4, 2017

    11:00 AM

    University of Pittsburgh

    Thu October 5, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Princeton University

    Thu October 5, 2017

    1:00 PM

    Drexel University

    Fri October 6, 2017

    11:00 AM

    University of Colorado at Boulder

    Fri October 6, 2017

    11:30 AM

    Monmouth University

    Tue October 10, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Brown University

    Wed October 11, 2017

    11:00 AM

    New Jersey Institute of Technology

    Thu October 12, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Montclair State University

    Fri October 13, 2017

    9:00 AM

    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

    Fri October 13, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Washington and Lee University

    Mon October 16, 2017

    9:00 AM

    College of Saint Elizabeth

    Tue October 17, 2017

    9:00 AM

    University of Maine

    Tue October 17, 2017

    11:30 AM

    Albany College of Pharmacy

    Wed October 18, 2017

    1:30 PM

    The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art

    Thu October 19, 2017

    11:00 AM

    University of Pennsylvania

    Fri October 20, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Johnson & Wales University (Providence)

    Mon October 23, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Yale University

    Tue October 24, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Virginia Commonwealth University

    Wed October 25, 2017

    11:00 AM

    State University of New York at Albany

    Wed October 25, 2017

    2:00 PM

    Western New England University

    Thu October 26, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Seton Hall University

    Fri October 27, 2017

    11:00 AM

    University of Rochester

    Mon October 30, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Rutgers University-New Brunswick

    Tue October 31, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Rochester Institute of Technology

    Wed November 1, 2017

    11:45 AM

    The College of New Jersey

    Thu November 2, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Saint Joseph's University

    Fri November 3, 2017

    11:00 AM

    The University of Scranton

    Mon November 6, 2017

    11:30 AM

    Felician University

    Mon November 13, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Union County College

    Thu November 16, 2017

    11:00 AM

    DeSales University

    Mon November 20, 2017

    11:00 AM

    Stevens Institute of Technology

    Mon November 27, 2017

    11:00 AM