• First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
    Kathleen Aiellos APA Theatre Arts x703 kaiellos@ucvts.org Click here
    Randy Bobish APA Technical Theatre rbobish@ucvts.org Click here
    Tara Delmonaco APA Fitness x836 tdelmonaco@ucvts.org Click here
    Patrice DeMare APA English x706 pdemare@ucvts.org Click here
    Kathleen Gavin APA Dance x712/708 kgavin@ucvts.org Click here
    Elizabeth Hensley APA Science-Chemistry x714 ehensley@ucvts.org Click here
    Bill Hilferty APA Social Studies x709 bhilferty@ucvts.org Click here
    Robyn Horn APA Theatre Arts x705 rhorn@ucvts.org Click here
    Dawud Jackson APA Dance x708/712 djackson@ucvts.org Click here
    Khurshid Junus APA AP Biology and Psychology x430 kjunus@ucvts.org Click here
    Sue Anne Marcello APA Supervisor/Mathematics x721 smarcello@ucvts.org Click here
    Christopher Mazur APA History x710 cmazur@ucvts.org Click here
    Jenna Mirabella APA Health & Physical Education x839 jmirabella@ucvts.org Click here
    Lawrence Miranda APA Mathematics x870 lmiranda@ucvts.org Click here
    Adam Moskowitz APA Science x232 amoskowitz@ucvts.org Click here
    Luke O'Connor APA Mathematics loconnor@ucvts.org Click here
    Ed Paschik APA Science x711 epaschik@ucvts.org Click here
    Elaine Pinto APA English x214 epinto@ucvts.org Click here
    Elliot Platt APA Fitness x885 eplatt@ucvts.org Click here
    Jesse Rice APA Mathematics jrice@ucvts.org Click here
    Stephen Sallach APA Vocational Arts/Theatre x718 ssallach@ucvts.org Click here
    Josephine Scasso APA Counselor x702 jscasso@ucvts.org Click here
    Latanya Sharif-Bakari APA Biology lsharifbakari@ucvts.org Click here
    Ruth Snyder APA English rsnyder@ucvts.org Click here
    Eric Stanko APA Health & Physical Education x218 estanko@ucvts.org Click here