• First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
    Marie Arnold MHS English x215 marnold@ucvts.org Click here
    Ronald DelPrete MHS Health & Physical Education x217 rdelprete@ucvts.org Click here
    Christina Draesel (Pollo) MHS Mathematics x203 cpollo@ucvts.org Click here
    Jia Fang MHS Science x228 jfang@ucvts.org Click here
    Jacqueline Gerstein MHS Technology x204 jgerstein@ucvts.org Click here
    Janhavi Gupta MHS Biology x231 jgupta@ucvts.org Click here
    Sedrak Jidarian MHS Mathematics x235 sjidarian@ucvts.org Click here
    Robin Knutelsky MHS English x208 rknutelsky@ucvts.org Click here
    Jessica Koteen MHS Counselor x216 jkoteen@ucvts.org Click here
    Rong Liu MHS Mathematics x221 rliu@ucvts.org Click here
    Theresa Manning MHS Technology x245 tmanning@ucvts.org Click here
    Alice Mansfield-Smith MHS Supervisor x237 amansfield@ucvts.org Click here
    Joe McMenamin MHS Social Studies x212 jmcmenamin@ucvts.org Click here
    Fabiola Mejia MHS World Language x243 fmejia@ucvts.org Click here
    Adam Moskowitz MHS Science x222 amoskowitz@ucvts.org Click here
    Theresa O'Connor MHS Technology x234 toconnor2@ucvts.org Click here
    Elaine Pinto MHS English x266 epinto@ucvts.org Click here
    Colleen Prince MHS Health & Physical Education x219 cprince@ucvts.org Click here
    David Raite MHS Science x262 draite@ucvts.org Click here
    Jason Sanservino MHS Social Studies x211 jsanservino@ucvts.org Click here
    Eric Stanko MHS Health & Physical Education x218 estanko@ucvts.org Click here
    Lisa Tenenbaum MHS Technology Education x220 ltenenbaum@ucvts.org Click here
    Maryann Valley MHS Social Studies x210 mragozino@ucvts.org Click here
    Jorge Valverde MHS World Language x247 jvalverde@ucvts.org Click here
    Matthew Weisser MHS Mathematics x232 mweisser@ucvts.org Click here