• First Name Last Name School Discipline Phone Ext. Email Address Webpage
    Juan Alicea AIT World Language x429 jalicea@ucvts.org Click here
    Gladys Avena AIT World Language x431 gavena@ucvts.org Click here
    Timothy Blockus AIT Chemistry tblockus@ucvts.org Click here
    Jonathan Brooks AIT Health & Physical Education x434 jbrooks@ucvts.org Click here
    Amy Burke AIT English x426 aburke@ucvts.org Click here
    Laura Burkhour AIT English x431 lburkhour@ucvts.org Click here
    Moriah Cohen AIT English mcohen@ucvts.org Click here
    Andrew Colasanti AIT Science-Biology x428 acolasanti@ucvts.org Click here
    Tara Delmonaco AIT Fitness tdelmonaco@ucvts.org Click here
    Ronald DelPrete AIT Health & Physical Education x217 rdelprete@ucvts.org Click here
    Karen Edery AIT Science x424 kedery@ucvts.org Click here
    Cristina Frank AIT Counselor x402 cfrank@ucvts.org Click here
    Judith Hurok AIT Mathematics x407 jhurok@ucvts.org Click here
    Kaitlyn Johnston AIT Fitness kjohnston@ucvts.org Click here
    Sudha Jyothiraj AIT Physics x423 sjyothiraj@ucvts.org Click here
    Mary Lou Kandigian AIT Mathematics x416 mkandigian@ucvts.org Click here
    Julie Klikus AIT Social Studies x425 jklikus@ucvts.org Click here
    Janet Kneisel AIT Information Technology / Business Education x420 jkneisel@ucvts.org Click here
    Christopher LoBrace AIT Business Education x418 clobrace@ucvts.org Click here
    Lawrence Miranda AIT Mathematics x870 lmiranda@ucvts.org Click here
    Antonina Novikova AIT Mathematics x432 anovikova@ucvts.org Click here
    Nikita Patil AIT Technology x413 npatil@ucvts.org Click here
    Colleen Prince AIT Health & Physical Education x219 cprince@ucvts.org Click here
    Franco Rea AIT AP Economics, Business Communications x413 frea@ucvts.org Click here
    Alaciel Salazar AIT World Language x427 asalazar@ucvts.org Click here