•  Class Rules and Expectations

    Google Classroom Code: A3/4 (52s511), A7/8 (9fvt73), B3/4 (tcn7qa5), B7/8 (gujofen)

    PowerPoint 

    Chapter 2 PPT 

    Chapter 1-Vector PPT

    Chapter 3 PPT 

    Assignments:

    A day

    HW: 9/7/18   WS#1

    Quiz: Tuesday (9/18/18)

     HW: 9/12/18- WS#2, Read and take notes- Chapter1-Sections1-3 

    HW: 9/14/18- WS#3, Read and take notes- Chapter2-Sections1-4

    HW: 9/21/18 P.52,53 # 1-21(odd)

    HW: 9/25/18- P.53,54#24-29,31,33,37,41

    HW: 9/27/18- P.54#35,43,44,49,53  

    Quiz: Thursday (9/27/18)

    Test: Wednesday (10/3/18)

    HW: 10/5/18- Read and take notes- Chapter3-Sections1-3

    Lab report- due-Thursday(10/11/18)

    HW: 10/9/18- P.22 # 1-16(odd)

    HW: 10/11/18- P.80#1-13

    HW: 10/15/18-P.80,81# 17,18,21,23,25,27,29

    HW: 10/17/18-P.81#31,35,37,41,45 

    HW: 10/23/18-P.81-82 # 34,42,43,48

    Quiz: Tuesday (10/23/18)

    HW: 10/25/18 Complete all Worksheets and submit

    Test: Monday(10/29/18)

    HW: 10/29/18- Read and take notes- Chapter4-Sections1-3

    HW: 10/31/18-P.123# 1-7

    HW: 11/2/18-P.123# 9-16

    HW: 11/6/18- P.124-126 #38,29,41-43,71

    HW: 11/12/18-P.124#20-23,25

    Quiz: Wednesday (11/14/18)

    HW: 11/14/18- WS-Newton's law of Gravitiation

    HW:11/16/18-P.151#13-16

    Test: Monday(11/26/18)

    HW: 11/26/18- Read and take notes- Chapter6-Sections1-4

    HW: 11/28/18- P.183#1,3,5,6,7,11

    HW: 11/30/18-P.183#13,15,17,20,21

    HW: 12/4/18-P.185#36,39,43,46

    Quiz: Monday (12/10/18)

    HW: 12/10/18- WS-Power

    HW: 12/12/18-P.186#53-55,65

    Test: Tuesday (12/18/18)

    HW: 12/20/18- Read and take notes- Chapter7-Sections1-3

    HW: 1/3/19-P.211#1-16(odd)

    HW:1/7/19- P.212#17,19,21,31-33

    Quiz: Friday (1/11/19)

    HW: 1/14/19 P.213#37,38,42,45  and #1-10(review sheet problems)

    HW: 1/17/19- Review sheet problems #11-25

    Test: Tuesday (2/5/19)

    HW: 2/5/19- Read and take notes- Chapter8-Sections1-4

    HW: 2/7/19- P.234-236 # 1,3,5,7,9,21,23

    HW: 2/11/19- P.236 # 22,25,27,35,36

    HW: 2/13/19-P.273# 48-51, and Essay

    Quiz: Thursday (2/21/19)

    HW: 2/21/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter9-Sections 2,3,6

    HW: 2/25/19- P.273,274 #59-61,63

    Test: Tuesday(3/5/19)

    HW: 3/5/19- Read and take notes- Chapter10-Sections1-3 & SGO review sheet#1 in Google Classroom

    HW: 3/7/19-P.303,304 #1,3,5,6,25,43

    HW: 3/11/19- SGO review sheet #2

    HW: 3/13/19- SGO review sheet 3 # 1-16

    HW: 3/15/19- SGO review sheet 3# 17-25, Review sheet 4# 1-4

    HW:3/19/19- SGO review sheet #4

    HW:3/21/19- SGO review sheet #5

    Test: SGO-Wednesday(3/27/19) & Friday(3/29/19)

    HW:4/4/19-P.560,561#1,3,5,8,11,29

    Quiz: Monday (4/8/19)

    Lab report- due-Wednesday(4/10/19)

    HW: 4/8/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter19-Sections1-3

    HW: 4/10/19- P.591-593#1,2,3,13,14,42,43

    HW: 4/12/19-P.593-594#44,47,48,51,54

    Test: Thursday(4/25/19) 

    Project Reflection- Thursday(4/25/19)

    HW: 4/25/19- Read, write key terms and equations-Chapter 25

    HW: 4/29/19- WS- Concave Mirror

    HW: 5/1/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter20-Sections 1-4,6

    HW: 5/7/19-P.629,630 # 1-5,8,11,12

    HW: 5/9/19-P.630,631# 22,23,25,27,41,43,50

    HW: 5/13/19-P.631,632 #42,44,52,54,55,64,65

    HW: 5/15/19- P.632#62,63,70

    Quiz: Friday(5/17/19)

    HW: 5/17/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter21-Sections1-3

    HW: 5/23/19- P.667,668 #1-6

    HW: 5/28/19, 5/30/19- P.670-672# 11-14, 30,31,53-55

    Test: Wednesday(6/5/19) 

    HW: 6/11/19- Review sheet #1-20   

     

     

    B day

    HW: 9/11/18   WS#1

    Quiz: Thursday (9/20/18)

    HW: 9/13/18- WS#2, Read and take notes- Chapter1-Sections1-3

    HW: 9/17/18- WS#3, Read and take notes- Chapter2-Sections1-4

    HW: 9/24/18 P.52,53 # 1-21(odd)

    HW: 9/26/18- P.53,54#24-29,31,33,37,41

    HW: 9/28/18- P.54#35,43,44,49,53

    Quiz: Friday (9/28/18)

    Test: Thursday (10/4/18)

    HW: 10/8/18- Read and take notes- Chapter3-Sections1-3

    Lab report- due-Tuesday(10/16/18)

    HW: 10/10/18- P.22 # 1-16(odd)

    HW: 10/12/18- P.80#1-13

    HW: 10/16/18-P.80,81# 17,18,21,23,25,27,29

    HW: 10/18/18-P.81#31,35,37,41,45 

    Quiz: Wednesday (10/24/18)

    HW: 10/24/18-P.81-82 # 34,42,43,48

    HW: 10/26/18 Complete all Worksheets and submit

    Test: Tuesday(10/30/18)

    HW: 10/30/18- Read and take notes- Chapter4-Sections1-3

    HW: 11/1/18-P.123# 1-7

    HW: 11/5/18-P.123# 9-16

    HW: 11/7/18- P.124-126 #29,38,41-43,71

    HW: 11/13/18-P.124#20-23,25

    Quiz: Thursday(11/15/18)

    HW: 11/15/18- WS-Newton's law of Gravitiation

    HW:11/19/18-P.151#13-16

    Test: Monday(11/27/18)

    HW: 11/27/18- Read and take notes- Chapter6-Sections1-4

    HW: 11/29/18- P.183#1,3,5,6,7,11

    HW: 12/3/18-P.183#13,15,17,20,21

    HW: 12/5/18-P.185#36,39,43,46

    Quiz: Tuesday (12/11/18)

    HW: 12/11/18- WS-Power

    HW: 12/13/18-P.186#53-55,65

    Test: Wednesday (12/19/18)

    HW: 1/2/19-P.211#1-16(odd)

    HW:1/4/19- P.212#17,19,21,31-33

    Quiz: Thursday (1/10/19)

    HW: 1/14/19 P.213#37,38,42,45   and #1-10(review sheet problems)

    HW: 1/16/19- Review sheet problems #11-25

    Test: Monday (2/4/19)

    HW: 2/4/19- Read and take notes- Chapter8-Sections1-4

    HW: 2/6/19- P.234-236 # 1,3,5,7,9,21,23

    HW: 2/8/19- P.236 # 22,25,27,35,36

    HW: 2/13/19-P.273# 48-51, and Essay

    Quiz: Friday (2/22/19)

    HW: 2/21/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter9-Sections 2,3,6

    HW: 2/26/19- P.273,274 #59-61,63

    HW: 3/8/19-P.303,304 #1,3,5,6,25,43

    Test : Tuesday(3/12/19)

    HW: 3/12/19- SGO review sheet #2 in Classroom

    HW:3/14/19- P.303,304 #1,3,5,25 & SGO review sheet3 # 1-10

    HW: 3/18/19- SGO review sheet4#1-13

    HW:3/20/19- SGO review sheet4# 14-25

    HW:3/22/19- SGO review sheet #5

    Test: SGO-Thursday(3/28/19) & Monday(4/1/19)

    HW:4/3/19-P.560,561#1,3,5,8,11,29

    Quiz: Tuesday (4/9/19)

    HW: 4/9/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter19-Sections1-3

    HW: 4/11/19- P.591-593#1,2,3,13,14,42,43

    HW: 4/22/19-P.593#42,44,47

    Test: Wednesday(4/24/19) 

    Project Reflection- Wednesday(4/24/19)

    HW: 4/26/19- Read, write key terms and equations-Chapter 25

    HW: 4/30/19- WS- Convex Mirror

    HW: 5/2/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter20-Sections 1-4,6

    HW: 5/6/19-P.629,630 # 1-5,8,11,12

    HW: 5/8/19-P.630,631# 22,23,25,27,41,43,50

    HW: 5/10/19-P.631,632 #42,44,52,54,55,64,65

    HW: 5/14/19- P.632#62,63,70

    Quiz: Thursday(5/16/19)

    HW: 5/16/19- Read and take detailed notes- Chapter21-Sections1-3

    HW: 5/22/19- P.667,668 #1-6

    HW: 5/29/19-P.670-672# 11-14,30

    5/31/19- P.670-672#31,53-55

    Test: Tuesday(6/4/19)