• Club / Organization Advisor:

    Mr. Nelson Kelly


    Advisor Email:



    Advisor Phone:

    908-889-8288 Ext.227


  • Magnet Class of 2023                    


    Think Positive & Stay Attractive!                                   

    Student Council:                                                    

    President: Aashi Mishra

    Vice President: Kate Eng

    Secretary: Ivy Chen

    Treasurer: Aryaa Modi

    Historian: Nicolas Panlilio

    Senator: Jordan Cheung



    Magnet Class 2024

    Student Council:

    Please inquire with Mr. Kelly about running for class office!