• Club / Organization Advisor:

    Mrs. Pinto


    Advisor Email:



    Advisor Phone:

    Insert Phone Ext. 214 or 215

New Member Sign Up

  • https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSegwYVQF9ZZXON8ZrNLHYMXK2Q-UDKrYZCa1m2zJdWub3Vs0w/viewform

Student Government (Magnet)


     Magnet's Student Government is responsible for planning school events, activities and initiatives to promote school spirit and establish a strong Magnet community. During our bi-weekly meetings after school, Magnet's Student Government plans fun events like the Harvest Festival, spirit weeks, contests, Hoops 4 hope and Magnet Madness. We also organize service projects and charity outreach, as well as coordinate with other Student Governments across campus to organize district events, like Semi-Formal. 

    Our 2020-2021 Executive members 

    President- Kristen Adams  ( Senior)

    Executive Vice President- Jimmy Song ( Senior)

    Administrative Vice President - Felicia Su ( Senior )

    Treasurer - Caroline Zhao ( Senior)

    Secretary - Josh Seewald ( Junior )

     Spirit chairs: Natalie Lee ( Senior)  and Jonathan Stephens (Junior)

    Sports chairs: Matt K ( Senior)

    PR/Socal Media: Kate Eng ( Sophomore)

    Events chairs: Grace Liu ( Junior) and Sayee Edekar ( Sophomore) 

    Decoractions Chairs: Helen Zhang ( Junior)